the sozo project
Christian support for women leaving prison




 
  Home | About Us | Volunteers | Contact Us | Links | Campaigns | Cedar House

the sozo project: Christian support for women leaving prison

the sozo project Christian support for women leaving prison
The Sozo Women's Resettlement Project - Registered Charity number 1139181
  Links
  HMP Prison Service www.hmprisonservice.gov.uk
  National Probation Service (England & Wales) www.probation.homeoffice.gov.uk
  Women in Prison www.womeninprison.org.uk
  Fawcett Society www.fawcettsociety.org.uk
  Rape Crisis Centres www.rapecrisis.org.uk
  Women’s Aid www.womensaid.org.uk
  Women’s Resource Centre www.wrc.org.uk
  Synergy Theatre Project (working with ex-offenders) www.synergytheatreproject.co.uk
  Citizens’ Advice Bureau www.adviceguide.org.uk
  Community Legal Services (legal aid) www.clsdirect.org.uk
  Domestic violence victims - help for women & children www.refuge.org.uk
  Samaritans www.samaritans.org.uk
  The Griffins Society (women’s issues) www.thegriffinssociety.org
  The Survivors Trust (survivors of rape & sexual abuse) www.thesurvivorstrust.org
  Inside Time (newspaper for those in prison) www.insidetime.org
  Housing Justice www.housingjustice.org.uk
  Action for Prisoners' Families www.prisonersfamilies.org.uk
  Churches' Criminal Justice Forum www.ccjf.org
  Lawyers' Christian Fellowship www.lawcf.org
  Liberty (human rights organisation) www.liberty-human-rights.org.uk
  London Centre for Personal Safety www.londoncentreforpersonalsafety.org.uk
  One25 - reaching out and supporting women trapped in street sex work www.one25.org.uk
  CLINKS www.clinks.org
  Death Penalty Information Center www.deathpenalty.info.org
  Campaign Against Domestic Violence www.cadv.org.uk
  Prison Reform Trust (advice for prisoners and families) www.prisonreformtrust.org.uk
  Sophia Network (connecting women in youth work and ministry to access training, develop skills and share wisdom) www.sophianetwork.org.uk
  City Hearts (Christian residential programme for young women) www.city-hearts.co.uk
  Narcotics Anonymous www.ukna.org
  Alcoholics Anonymous www.aa.org
  Directory of counsellors, psychotherapists etc www.counselling-directory.org.uk

Home | About Us | Volunteers | Contact Us | Links | Campaigns | Cedar House

the sozo women's resettlement project © 2012 - Registered Charity number 1139181 - Christian support for women leaving prison.

Site designed by www.your-website2.co.uk